Monday, May 18, 2009

Lip Lockin

Me and Monstar were talking...and I got to thinking....

So do you kiss with your eyes open or closed? And how awkward is it, if you kiss someone with your eyes open and their eyes are too? I was told recently that a kiss can make this same said person have an ejaculation depending on the intenseness of the lip lockin. Kinda reminds me of The Lonley Island's song "Jizz in My Pants"

I kiss with my eyes closed. Only because I'll prolly laugh at whomever I'm kissin. People look so stupid kissing. But it's so essential. And with the right person and spontinidity (huh?) it's feels so good. My lips were handcrafted just for that purpose I'd say. Well, I could name a few other good reasons, but some of you nasty bastards can figure it out.

Ever had a bad kiss?

Hold up....

Omg. I kissed this one guy right after eating some Peanut Chews. Crazy cause the moment we were done kissin, I tounged around in my mouth for loose peanut pieces, and then, when I was out of his sight, I laughed my ass off wondering if he was tounging around for pieces too. But it wasn't a bad kiss at all. This man def took full control of the situation, and me. Had me all giddy and shit. Ooooh Wheeee!

Ok. Forreal. A bad kiss. Sadly yes. I've had one. It was horrible. The man didn't know how to kiss. He rushed it. Slobbed all over my lips. And ... And ... Phuck!! It was just terrible.

Damn I'm still thinking about that Peanut Chew kiss!!! Ooooooh wheeee! Lawd that mans lips. And hands. Had me hemmed up, grabbed the side of my face with his strong hands.... Think I'm gonna send him this blog link and see if a sista can make an appointment!!! LOL. I'm sorry. That kiss had me so messed up that I told him I was gonna email him later. What part of the weak game was that??

Lemme email this cat! LOL

Creatively,
Scarlett

Sent from my iPhone

Monday, May 4, 2009

UP NEXT!!

The Womanizing Dad.
Disappearing Woman Acts.

Meet the Meat.


OK... Finally, my first entry in this blog.

I've been procrastinating on a post for this blog. Reason being, what the hell do I know? I could sit here and be the typical Black female and tell you that black men aren't shit. But what will that prove? Am I even trying to prove anything with this blog? Well this is my blog and I'm supposed to write about how I feel and not give a shit about what everybody else thinks.... so, to hell with it. Here goes.

MEN AIN'T SHIT!

Nuff said.

LMAO.. OK let me elaborate. Some men are of good quality. Like fresh meat, rather organic meat. Brought up real good, better for you, and with a taste that is so hard to resist. Then there is the typical meat, or men for that matter. ALWAYS on sale, spoils quickly, causes heart problems, even if you do your best to cook it right, the shit still might not taste good. So why do we choose the crappy men over the organic man? Well just like your local Super Duper, it's cheaper! Convenience over-shadows wit. So we dash to the man market, and just like every other women, we pick over the meat(man), and pick the leanest one. Its just that, "picked over." Nasty Bastards!!! We take it (him) home, prepare it to the best of our knowledge, and moments later, (or just a few short months, LOL) we're noticing, that we are full of shit! On the toilet again, getting rid of the garbage that we have fed to our bodies. Reminding ourselves NOT to go there again. Yeah right!

I've had my fair share of phucked up meat. Meat that lies to you. Treats you bad. Not good for your family. You look at the nutritional value, think everything is okay, but it is all a lie, their lie, and just like the comedian Sommore says, we find out about "the mutha-phuckin side effects!"

But the sadness is that we need our meat, LOL, I wouldn't dare go vegetarian!!! BUT, I will be more cautious next time. And when I'm at the Meat Market, I wont even consider the lying, nasty, no respect for women, self-centered, high, drunk, non-caring, phucked up MEAT!!

I'm going organic, or going home.